TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION

P.O. Box 12070, Capitol Station Austin, Texas 78711-2070

Randall H. Erben Chair

Chris Flood Vice Chair

J.R. Johnson Executive Director



Commissioners

Chad M. Craycraft Mary K. "Katie" Kennedy Patrick W. Mizell Richard S. Schmidt Joseph O. Slovacek Steven D. Wolens

June 29, 2023

Ms. Ananda Tomas SENT BY EMAIL: ananda@act4sa.org

Re: Notice of Final Resolution, SC-3230218 (Jason Sanchez)

Dear Ms. Tomas:

The Texas Ethics Commission (Commission) has completed its consideration of this sworn complaint by entering an order that was agreed to by the respondent. I have enclosed a copy for your files.

You will note that the Commission determined that there were violations that were neither technical nor *de minimis*. This finding means that the order is not confidential and may be disclosed by Commission members and staff.

Please call me at (512) 463-5800 if you have any questions concerning the enclosed order.

Sincerely,

/s/ Jordan T. Hunn

Jordan T. Hunn Deputy Director of Enforcement

JTH:mc

Enclosure: Order and Agreed Resolution